Share My World


In Stock

Posted in .

Kaye Tolson: “Share My World” features the Texas A Team of musicians and was produced by Justin Trevino. The album was recorded at the Heart of Texas Recording Studio in Brady, Texas.

1 I’ll Be There

2 Someday Soon

3 He Picked Me Up

4 I’ll Share My World (with Justin Trevino)

5 Jesus Hears He Cares He Can

6 Tonight My Baby’s Coming Home

7 The Blame

8 Once Upon a Hill

9 I’m Not Over You

10 Old Love Turned Memory

11 Nobody Loves You Like I Do

12 I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

13 Oh What a City